The Puente Project

Center for Educational Partnerships

University of California, Berkeley

Email: info@thepuenteproject.org

Phone: 510-642-7677

Address:  Hearst Field Annex

Building C • Berkeley, CA 94720

© 2019 by the Puente Project   |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

THE

TEAM

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Puente Leadership Team

Jane Allsopp    

Co-Executive ​Director  

510-504-6971    

jallsopp@berkeley.edu

Julia Vergara    

Co-Executive ​Director    

510-846-6274    

julia.vergara@berkeley.edu

Statewide Staff

Josefina Canchola    

Associate Director of Partnerships    

714-357-7728   josefina.canchola@berkeley.edu

Grace Ebron    

Associate Director 

Professional Development    

510-846-6275   ebron@berkeley.edu

Larissa Gómez Vázquez    

Community College Counseling Coordinator    

909-856-9238   larissa.gomez@berkeley.edu

Rick Luna    

Institutional Data Analyst    

510-664-9947  

rmluna@berkeley.edu

Cathy Martinez    

Community College Mentoring Coordinator    

714-357-7726  

catherine.martinez@berkeley.edu

Melinda Martinez    

High School Teacher Coordinator    

510-384-4109  

melindamartinez@berkeley.edu

Ade Melgoza    

High School Counseling Coordinator    

510-693-9581  

ade.melgoza@berkeley.edu

Anna Lucina Parada    

Program Assistant    

510-642-7677    

annalucina@berkeley.edu

Ann Romero    

Statewide Coordinator    

510-225-5002  

ann.romero@berkeley.edu

Paula Silva    

Community College Instructor Coordinator    

510-332-7584  

paula.silva@berkeley.edu

Veronica Villaseñor    

Project Analyst    

510-643-0800    

veronicav@berkeley.edu

Leo Zamora    

Program Assistant    

510-664-9942  

leo.zamora@berkeley.edu