THE

TEAM

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Statewide Staff

Anna Bach   

Program Assistant    

510-529-5022    

anna.bach@berkeley.edu

Josefina Canchola    

Interim Director of Secondary Programs

Associate Director of Partnerships    

714-357-7728  

josefina.canchola@berkeley.edu

Grace Ebron    

Associate Director of Professional Development    

510-846-6275  

ebron@berkeley.edu

Larissa Gómez Vázquez    

Community College Counseling Coordinator    

909-856-9238  

larissa.gomez@berkeley.edu

Rick Luna    

Institutional Data Analyst    

510-664-9947  

rmluna@berkeley.edu

Cathy Martinez    

Community College Mentoring Coordinator    

714-357-7726  

catherine.martinez@berkeley.edu

Melinda Martinez    

High School Teacher Coordinator    

510-384-4109  

melindamartinez@berkeley.edu

Paula Silva    

Community College Instructor Coordinator    

510-332-7584  

paula.silva@berkeley.edu

Julia Vergara    

Executive ​Director    

510-846-6274    

julia.vergara@berkeley.edu

Veronica Villaseñor    

Project Analyst    

510-643-0800    

veronicav@berkeley.edu

Leo Zamora    

Program Assistant    

510-664-9942  

leo.zamora@berkeley.edu